Announcements‎ > ‎

Upcoming Google Apps and Chromebooks Webinars

posted Jul 13, 2011, 5:08 AM by Molly Schroeder

Chromebooks for Education webinar
Wednesday, July 13 or Tuesday, July 19, 11AM PT
In this live webinar, learn about the new Chromebook, which gives students, teachers, and administrators a simple solution for fast, intuitive, and easy-to-manage computing.
Register

Google Apps Professional Development Webinars
Learn more about using Google Apps and other Google products at your school in this weekly webinar series. Upcoming webinars:

  • Getting started with the Google Apps for Education Control Panel
    July 18, 1PM PT, 4PM ET - Register
  • Role playing with Google Apps for Education
    July 26, 2PM PT, 5PM ET - Register
  • Build Android Apps with App Inventor
    August 2, 1PM PT, 4PM ET - Register
  • Doing more with Google Docs
    August 9, 2PM PT, 5PM ET - Register
  • A tour of Google Labs
    August 17, 1PM PT, 4PM ET - Register
  • Digital Science Notebooks
    August 23, 1PM PT, 4PM ET - Register
  • Top 10 Chrome web apps and Chrome extensions for teachers and students
    August 29, 3PM PT, 7PM ET - Register
Archived recordings from past Google Apps for Education webinars can be found in ourresource center. Past webinars include Grading and gradebooks in Google Apps32 Ways to use Google Apps in the classroom, and Running your School on Google Apps.
Comments